Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Primary School, Rathfriland

Welcome

We hope that this website will keep you informed about our school and provide a forum to show you the wide range of activities our pupils undertake in school.

We encourage participation of all, trying our best, respecting others and most importantly, enjoying the opportunity for all to learn and grow together.

We hope you enjoy your visit.

Latest News

26th Jun 2024
Congratulations to Primary 5 who have all completed the 'Stage 2 - Practical Child...
 
 
 
 
 
10th Jun 2024
Well done to our very own Emily who represented St. Mary's and Annaclone in the halftime...
 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Sunday, 14th July 2024
School CLosed
Monday, 15th July 2024
School CLosed
Tuesday, 16th July 2024
School CLosed
Wednesday, 17th July 2024
School CLosed
Thursday, 18th July 2024
School CLosed
Friday, 19th July 2024
School CLosed
Saturday, 20th July 2024
School CLosed
Sunday, 21st July 2024
School CLosed
Monday, 22nd July 2024
School CLosed
Tuesday, 23rd July 2024
School CLosed
Wednesday, 24th July 2024
School CLosed
Thursday, 25th July 2024
School CLosed
Friday, 26th July 2024
School CLosed
Saturday, 27th July 2024
School CLosed